Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

An easy to access list of the instructional trainers, their region and email.

EDI Technology Trainer Dylan C. Israel disrael@edudyn.com 

OFY

OFL

PIE

NameRegionEmailNameRegionEmailNameRegionEmail
Cassie FowbleBurbankcfowble@ofy.orgSteven MonacoHigh Desertsmonaco@emsofl.comKatty AllamongPIE Locationskallamong@emsofl.com
Tom ZaragozaInland Empiretzaragoza@ofy.orgRebekah DonaldsonLong Beach/Capordonaldson@emsofl.com   
Christina MarroquinSan BernardinoCMarroquin@ofy.orgAlan DeBoerLos Angelesadeboer@emsofl.com   
 San Gabriel 

Jared Sanchez 

Los Angelesjsanchez@emsofl.com   
Francine WhiteleySan Juanfwhiteley@ofy.org  San Fernando Valley    
Susan ManleyVictor Valleysmanley@ofy.orgCindy TorresSan Gabriel Valleyctorres@emsofl.com   
   Yelena ShapiroSanta Clarita Valley/ Venturayshapiro@emsofl.com    

 

 

  • No labels